Print this page (pdf)
Send to a friend

Events calendar


Search criteria
Insert search criteria or place please:
Date
Refine your search with a date:
Following events have been found
1 - 12 of 24 Events
Thu. 30 Apr. 15 Lavey-les-Bains
Atelier de l'Avenir - après-midi jeux pour seniors
Au programme : loto, scrabble, cartes ou autres, selon vos envies.
Sports
 
Wed. 6 May. 15 Bex
Early evening dance
Come and share a nice moment. Pierre Gervaix on piano.
Theatres
 
Thu. 7 May. 15 Lavey-les-Bains
Atelier de l'Avenir - après-midi jeux pour seniors
Au programme : loto, scrabble, cartes ou autres, selon vos envies.
Sports
 
Thu. 21 May. 15 Bex
12th.Rallye du Chablais - Motor racing
Race around Bex. More info later!
Sports
 
Fri. 22 May. 15 Bex
Concerts à l'Annexe de La Tsalouna
Programmation 2015 des concerts à L'Annexe du B&B La Tsalouna aux Plans sur Bex....
Concerts
 
Fri. 22 May. 15 Bex
12th.Rallye du Chablais - Motor racing
Race around Bex. More info later!
Sports
 
Fri. 22 May. 15 Villars-sur-Ollon
Rallye du Chablais
Drivers' meeting with their beautiful racing car.
Sports
 
Sat. 23 May. 15 Bex
12th.Rallye du Chablais - Motor racing
Race around Bex. More info later!
Sports
 
Sat. 23 May. 15 - Sun. 24 May. 15 Bex
Wine cellar opening
A shuttle bus is driving you from the main train station (Aigle and Bex) directl...
Gastronomy
 
Thu. 28 May. 15 Lavey-les-Bains
Atelier de l'Avenir - après-midi jeux pour seniors
Au programme : loto, scrabble, cartes ou autres, selon vos envies.
Sports
 
Wed. 3 Jun. 15 Bex
Early evening dance
Come and share a nice moment. Pierre Gervaix on piano.
Theatres
 
Thu. 11 Jun. 15 Lavey-les-Bains
Atelier de l'Avenir - après-midi jeux pour seniors
Au programme : loto, scrabble, cartes ou autres, selon vos envies.
Sports
 

 
 

LES CHAUX

PETIT CHAM

CHAUX RONDE.

BRETAYE

Reservation
Arrival
Depart.
Adults
Hotels Apartments