Print this page (pdf)
Send to a friend

Events calendar


Search criteria
Insert search criteria or place please:
Date
Refine your search with a date:
Following events have been found
1 - 12 of 53 Events
Wed. 1 Oct. 14 Villars-sur-Ollon
Balade «Nature» pyramides de gypse Villars - Col de la Croix
Partez avec un accompagnateur en montagne découvrir les pyramides de gypse, d’im...
Sports
 
Thu. 2 Oct. 14 Ollon VD
Balade Patrimoine et Terrroir "A la découverte des vignes"
Visite des vignes d'Ollon, suivie d'une découverte des caves et d'une dégustatio...
Sports
 
Sat. 4 Oct. 14 Bex
Market for all and collectors
Craftsmen, antique dealers, producers of fresh products (honey, bread, meats, ja...
Customs, Market
 
Sat. 4 Oct. 14 - Sun. 5 Oct. 14 Gryon
Bike Test Gryon
6 ème édition avec plus de 20 marques qui mettrons à disposition des VTT pour un...
Sports
 
Mon. 6 Oct. 14 - Sun. 12 Oct. 14 Villars-sur-Ollon
Resto Rando
3 balades, 9 restaurants: une entrée, un plat principal et un dessert vous sont ...
Sports
 
Tue. 7 Oct. 14 Villars-sur-Ollon
Anzeindaz: the paradise flowers and marmots
A hiking tour in the mountain to discover the life of marmots and their favorite...
Sports
 
Tue. 7 Oct. 14 Villars-sur-Ollon
Harvesting and nibble
With a mountain leader, come and pick up some flowers and plants ... Learn how t...
Congress, Course
 
Tue. 7 Oct. 14 Gryon
Cultural tour of the village of Gryon
Cultural tour of the village of Gryon conducted by a mountain guide and includin...
Excursions for guests
 
Wed. 8 Oct. 14 Villars-sur-Ollon
Balade «Nature» pyramides de gypse Villars - Col de la Croix
Partez avec un accompagnateur en montagne découvrir les pyramides de gypse, d’im...
Sports
 
Thu. 9 Oct. 14 Ollon VD
Balade Patrimoine et Terrroir "A la découverte des vignes"
Visite des vignes d'Ollon, suivie d'une découverte des caves et d'une dégustatio...
Sports
 
Fri. 10 Oct. 14 Bex
Concert à l'Annexe de La Tsalouna
Programmation 2014 des concerts à L'Annexe du B&B La Tsalouna aux Plans sur Bex....
Concerts
 
Mon. 13 Oct. 14 - Fri. 17 Oct. 14 Villars-sur-Ollon
Villars Gryon Magic
Two weeks of indoor and outdoor activities for all children from 3 to 16 years.
Excursions for guests
 

 
 

LES CHAUX

PETIT CHAM

CHAUX RONDE.

BRETAYE

Reservation
Arrival
Depart.
Adults
Hotels Apartments