Print this page (pdf)
Send to a friend

Events calendar


Search criteria
Insert search criteria or place please:
Date
Refine your search with a date:
Following events have been found
1 - 12 of 21 Events
Sat. 25 Oct. 14 Gryon
Pumpkin Festival
From 6pm, the village streets in Gryon become illuminated with numerous lights ...
Festival, Festivities
 
Sun. 26 Oct. 14 Bex
Discover the wineyards and grilled chestnut
Go in the wineyards by a little train, wine tasting, grilled sweets chestnuts an...
Gastronomy
 
Sun. 26 Oct. 14 - Sun. 23 Nov. 14 Ollon VD
Automne Musical d'Ollon
Chamber Music Festival created by renowned international musicians. Its goal is ...
Concerts
 
Tue. 28 Oct. 14 Villars-sur-Ollon
Anzeindaz: the paradise flowers and marmots
A hiking tour in the mountain to discover the life of marmots and their favorite...
Sports
 
Tue. 28 Oct. 14 Villars-sur-Ollon
Harvesting and nibble
With a mountain leader, come and pick up some flowers and plants ... Learn how t...
Congress, Course
 
Sat. 1 Nov. 14 Villars-sur-Ollon
Halloween
Costume competition, pumpkin weighing, collecting sweets from the shops, parade ...
Meetings, Animation
 
Sun. 2 Nov. 14 Gryon
Vide Grenier de l'automne
L'ACAG "Association des Commerçants et Artisans de Gryon" organise une brocante-...
Customs, Market
 
Fri. 7 Nov. 14 Bex
Concert à l'Annexe de La Tsalouna
Programmation 2014 des concerts à L'Annexe du B&B La Tsalouna aux Plans sur Bex....
Concerts
 
Sat. 15 Nov. 14 Gryon
Traditionnel Marché aux Oignons
Traditionnel Marché aux Oignons à la Maison du Terroir de Gryon. Samedi 15 novem...
Customs, Market
 
Tue. 9 Dec. 14 Bex
Alain Morisod & Sweet People - Concert de Noël
Pour cette Tournée 2015, qui sera ponctuée par la sortie d’un nouveau CD en cour...
Concerts
 
Fri. 12 Dec. 14 Ollon VD
Christmas market The Abbaye de Salaz
The Abbaye de Salaz Christmas market - wine and gastronomic agreements ! 6 illum...
Customs, Market
 
Sun. 14 Dec. 14 Ollon VD
Christmas market The Abbaye de Salaz
The Abbaye de Salaz Christmas market - wine and gastronomic agreements ! 6 illum...
Customs, Market
 

 
 

LES CHAUX

PETIT CHAM

CHAUX RONDE.

BRETAYE

Reservation
Arrival
Depart.
Adults
Hotels Apartments