Print this page (pdf)
Send to a friend

Events calendar


Search criteria
Insert search criteria or place please:
Date
Refine your search with a date:
Following events have been found
1 - 12 of 23 Events
Sat. 1 Oct. 16 Bex
Marchés hebdomadaires
Le marché de Bex prend place tous les samedis matins de 8h à 13h. Nous vous offr...
Customs, Market
 
Sat. 1 Oct. 16 Gryon
Bike Test
3 jours pour tester sur des parcours proposés, toutes les nouveautés 2017 d'une ...
Sports
 
Sun. 2 Oct. 16 Gryon
Bike Test
3 jours pour tester sur des parcours proposés, toutes les nouveautés 2017 d'une ...
Sports
 
Mon. 3 Oct. 16 Gryon
Bike Test
3 jours pour tester sur des parcours proposés, toutes les nouveautés 2017 d'une ...
Sports
 
Sun. 9 Oct. 16 Gryon
Fête paroissiale des Avançons
La paroisse des Avançons vous invite à sa traditionnelle fête paroissiale qui au...
Festival, Festivities
 
Fri. 14 Oct. 16 Bex
Concerts 2016 à l'Annexe de La Tsalouna
Programmation 2016 des concerts à L'Annexe du B&B La Tsalouna aux Plans sur Bex....
Concerts
 
Sat. 15 Oct. 16 Gryon
Fête des vacances d'automne "Spécial enfants"
Rendez-vous au Gryon Parc de 10h00 à 16h00 avec animations pour les enfants "clo...
Art
 
Sun. 23 Oct. 16 Gryon
Classic concert of Gryon
Your musical event of the autumn in the temple of Gryon, free admission at 5 pm.
Concerts
 
Sun. 30 Oct. 16 Bex
Discover the wineyards and grilled chestnut
Go in the wineyards by a little train, wine tasting, grilled sweets chestnuts an...
Gastronomy
 
Fri. 4 Nov. 16 Bex
Concerts 2016 à l'Annexe de La Tsalouna
Programmation 2016 des concerts à L'Annexe du B&B La Tsalouna aux Plans sur Bex....
Concerts
 
Sat. 5 Nov. 16 Bex
Weekly market
Every Saturday morning the market takes place in the center of Bex. Local produc...
Customs, Market
 
Sat. 26 Nov. 16 Bex
2ème édition du Marché de Noël de Bex
La place du marché de Bex accueille la deuxième édition du Marché de Noël de Bex...
Customs, Market
 

 
 

LES CHAUX

PETIT CHAM

CHAUX RONDE.

BRETAYE

Reservation
Arrival
Depart.
Adults
Hotels Apartments